All Microphones at the Best Prices 🎙

Neumann KM184

Test & Review

The Neumann KM184 is a state-of-the-art condenser microphone. It is the successor to the legendary KM84. Discover our complete review of the Neumann KM184, the standard microphone in studios around the world.

Neumann Km184 Review

🎤 by Kevin Jung

Summary of the Test 👇

Description of the Neumann KM184

The Neumann KM184 is a condenser microphone with a cardioid capsule. It is a compact and versatile microphone , usable on stage, in the studio or for radio recordings. It can also be used for nearby recording of various instruments such as the piano, guitars (acoustic guitar or bass guitar), etc.

Neumann KM184
Picture from en-de.neumann.com

The KM184 model is the best classic studio microphone of very high quality. The sound produced is faithful to the original: an authentic sound . Very easy to use, the Neumann KM184 will be your ally in immortalizing your ingenuity.

KM184 is available in stereo pair form and has a unidirectional cardioid polar pattern. Also, it is the successor of KM84. On the other hand, the two microphones have a slight difference in frequency response.

And this difference brought a notable result in terms of the sound produced. Equipped with the same capsule as the KM 84, the KM184 increases slightly around a frequency of 9 kHz. This then gives a much fresher and livelier tone compared to that of its predecessor.

NEUMANN KM184

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

In addition, it finds its place on stage to amplify a musical instrument. But it is also an essential recording equipment in the studio. When faced with a microphone like the Neumann KM184 or the Neumann TLM 193 microphone , you can only marvel at its efficiency and versatility.

In any case, it's an all-purpose microphone, where we apply all the right rules and placement adjustments. Additionally, it generates rich sound in close proximity.

Also, even if you are a beginner, or a professional musician, it will win you over. Moreover, it will never produce bad sound due to its perfectly controlled frequency response and off-axis phase. Its cardioid curve is also complete and well constructed.

KM184 packaging
Picture from soniccircus.com

Design of the Neumann KM184

The Neumann KM184, like the Neumann U87, a typical microphone of the German brand, has a diameter of 22 millimeters and a weight of 80 grams in total. In addition, its 10-centimeter stick shape ensures great ergonomics .

Its finish also remains impeccable, particularly in terms of the metal structure. The tripod mounts, on the other hand, lock in place very easily and look very professional. In addition, they provide a secure hold when using microphones.

NEUMANN KM184

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

Furthermore, the KM184 microphone is available in two colors: nickel and matte black. It is also a very durable and compact microphone that incorporates a transformerless output circuit. It is offered as a Stereo Set, a set of two microphones, or as an Octo-Set, consisting of 8 microphones in total.

For each set, you have a very elegant wooden box, SG 21/17 mt clips and WNS 100 foam windshields.

KM184 easy to use.
Picture from sweetwater.com

Cardioid polar pattern

Thanks to its optimized design, the KM184 meets the demands of amateurs or professionals looking for a high-performance microphone on a fairly limited budget. Indeed, the Neumann KM184 microphone is equipped with a cardioid polar pattern.

Very versatile, it is designed for vocals, instrument recording and more. The KM184 captures every detail and its cardioid polar pattern lets it focus on what's important. It is the guarantor of your performance, because it will not pick up any background noise or feedback.

For optimal sound recording, be sure to position it directly in line with the sound source.

KM184 with its support.
Picture from musix.com

Small note : You can also discover our guide to the best USB microphones . This guide introduces you to the 8 best USB microphones, why you should choose a USB microphone, and the difference between a USB and XLR Microphone.

Acoustic characteristics of the Neumann KM184

The main characteristics of the KM184 remain faithful to those of its predecessor, the KM84. Equipped with recent electronic components and a very small capsule, the KM184 offers an exceptional sound experience .

In fact, the system used contributes to reducing the level of inherent noise. This, while allowing very high insensitivity to electromagnetic interference. The microphone has a pre-attenuation selector. Therefore, it can withstand sound pressure levels of up to 152 dB/Spl.

NEUMANN KM184

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

That said, the KM184 pressure gradient transducers have a very linear frequency curve for on-axis (0) and lateral incidence. Therefore, when using it, you will not detect any coloring.

From 200 Hz, the curve drops slightly downwards. In the treble, the picture is reversed. Then, from 5 Hz, the curve rises slightly and peaks at 8 Hz before falling back to 0. In fact, this results from a slight modification of the openings of the rear microphone capsule.

Neumann KM184 has a good design.
Picture from soniccircus.com

The sound pressure level of the KM184 is 138 dB, a very good value and the distortion factor is only 0.5%. In all respects, Neumann remains a very good reference for competition . To capture different types of sound, the KM184 was able to prove its full performance.

Therefore, it is also a microphone suitable for voice-overs, for broadcasting, for podcasts and for singing with the application of a windshield. It is a professional microphone suitable for use by the general public, including beginners. In addition, it offers unbeatable value for money and extremely rare sound quality .

NEUMANN KM184

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

When recording in a studio, the microphone helps capture sound with authentic audio quality. Moreover, its spectral density gives you real coloring and correction capabilities. But, for certain models and lower ranges, this manipulation will be much more hazardous.

Thanks to this spectral density, the KM184 offers very rich and authentic sound. For live use, the microphone exceeds all expectations. In this case, it provides excellent sound without having to fiddle with the EQ in all directions.

Ideal for studio recordings.
Picture from sweetwater.com

Electrical characteristics of the Neumann KM184

The KM184 uses a transformerless output circuit. This gives it excellent technical characteristics. Compared to its predecessor, the dynamic range of the KM184 is 24 dB greater. In fact, it owes this quality to the reduction of its own noise level and the increase in its sound pressure level.

NEUMANN KM184

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

Furthermore, the output of the KM184 is symmetrical. After extensive testing, we can say that the microphone works perfectly even if the recorder input is unbalanced. As a small-diaphragm condenser microphone, the Neumann 184 naturally requires 48 volts (+/- 4 V) phantom power to operate.

Two identical resistors divide the power terminal. Then, half of the direct current passes through each audio conductor, while the other half goes back to the source via the shield cable.

This system is fully compatible, as there is no difference between the two audio drivers. This system is ideal for powering all types of microphones.

KM184 with support.
Picture from soniccircus.com

Technical specifications

  • Acoustic working principle Pressure transducer/ pressure
  • Cardioid polar pattern
  • Frequency response 20 Hz to 20 kHz
  • Sensitivity at 1 kHz, load 1 kOhm 12/15/10 mV/Pa*
  • Nominal output impedance 50 Ohms
  • Recommended load impedance 1000 Ohms
  • Noise level reduced to the input, according to CCIR 468-3 24/22/24 dB SPL*
  • Noise level reduced to the input, according to DIN/IEC 651 13/13/15 dB SPL (A)*
NEUMANN KM184

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

  • Signal/Noise ratio, according to CCIR 468-3 70/72/70 dB*
  • Signal/Noise ratio, according to DIN/IEC 651 81/81/79 dB*
  • Maximum SPL level, for THD = 0.5% 140/138/142 dB*
  • Maximum output level +10 dBu
  • Phantom power 48 V ± 4 V
  • Current consumed 3.2 mA
  • 3M XLR output connector
  • Weight approx. 80g
  • Diameter 22mm
  • Length 107mm
Neumann KM184 in studio.
Picture from en-de.neumann.com

Operation of the Neumann KM184

The Neumann KM184 is very easy to use. Its specific features make it the tool of choice for recording different acoustic instruments. Among these instruments, we can count the piano, percussion, drums, acoustic guitar, double bass, violin or harp.

NEUMANN KM184

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

Thanks to its frequency response, it becomes the essential tool in every recording studio. It is also an excellent microphone for stereo recording. Due to its small size, the KM184 is one of the leading choices for television applications. It is also a very efficient radio microphone.

Pack Neumann KM184
Picture from woodbrass.com

The microphone also has a uniform, uncolored cardioid pattern. As a result, it will transmit sound with unrivaled and natural sound quality. Also, it has become the world stage and studio standard.

And this, even if it is not optimized for voice recording. In other words, the Neumann KM184 enjoys versatile qualities with complete conscience. In all situations and scenarios, the KM184 delivers first-class results .

KM184 is simple than others.
Picture from studiocare.com

Besides, you can also consult our guide to the AKG C214 microphone . This guide offers you a complete test of this condenser microphone, as well as reviews, demo and the special offer from AKG.

My verdict on the Neumann KM184

The Neumann KM184 is a condenser microphone with a cardioid polar pattern and paired small diaphragms. Very elegant, it is made from very resistant materials.

The sound produced is very rich with a very low level of background noise and almost non-existent coloration. In terms of sensitivity and frequency response, the results obtained are breathtaking. It's a very good ambient microphone.

NEUMANN KM184

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

For acoustic guitar recording, the Neumann KM184 impresses with its exceptional transparency. The slight increase in treble and reduction in bass is the main cause. Thus, the KM184 offers a pleasantly good and fresh sound compared to its competition.

For recording drums, the KM184 is also very popular. Placed in the middle of the board, it actually produces a sustained and faithful sound. Its rendering is even better compared to that of its competitors.

KM184 in black.
Picture from Youtube.com

In short, in all situations, the Neumann KM184 proves that its sound is always at the cutting edge of technology . It remains a benchmark for its competitors, particularly in relation to the low noise level and high sound pressure.

In addition, the finish is very good and the price very attractive due to the quality offered. Due to its acoustic characteristics, it immediately produces “mix-ready” sound. Which can then constitute a very great advantage.

NEUMANN KM184

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

Considering the skills of the KM184, I can confidently say that it is the most efficient all-round microphone. It also presents undeniable advantages, perceptible from the first listen.

Among the microphones in its range, its price defies all competition compared to its performance. In short, it is the essential tool for your home studio. It is ideal for sound recording with or without an amp. Also used to record voice, be sure to add a pop filter such as a windshield.

The rendering will then only be improved. True to its reputation, the KM184 produces a warm sound that is very pleasant to listen to . In addition, it carries its own sound signature like all Neumann microphones: clear, detailed and faithful. Besides, next to the sound produced, the price of the microphone seems totally laughable.

KM184
picture from amazon.com

Furthermore, the Neumann KM184 is a good condenser microphone for acoustic instruments. It also works better on groups of instruments than on solo instruments. It also gives a very appreciated result on a lead voice.

Solid, practical and universal, the KM184 is the best all-round studio microphone . This is the material that will complete your collection. And it will be your ally to record the magic.

Generally speaking, we find all the main qualities of a very good microphone in the Neumann KM184. Ranging from design to technical specifications, the KM184 stands out from its competitors on every level. Compact and robust , its small pencils will also satisfy even the most demanding.

Our Overall Opinion

Overall Sound Quality

4.7 /5
4.8/5

Value for money

4,6 /5
4.6/5

Global mark

4,8 /5
4.7/5

Our opinion on the Neumann KM184

In short, the Neumann KM184 is one of the most effective condenser microphones . It's a small stick-shaped microphone. Very discreet, it adapts to all situations.

Neumann KM184 demo

Special offer at Neumann🔥

NEUMANN KM184

PRICE COMPARISON 👇

❤️ Discover other Condenser Microphone Tests:

French

Neumann KM184 Le Test Complet

Le Neumann KM184 est un microphone condensateur dernier cri. C’est le successeur du légendaire KM84. Découvrez notre test complet du Neumann KM184, le microphone standard des studios du monde entier.

Neumann Km184 Test

🎤 de Kevin Jung

Sommaire du Test 👇

Description du Neumann KM184

Le Neumann KM184 est un microphone à condensateur doté d’une capsule cardioïde. C’est un micro compact et polyvalent, utilisable sur scène, en studio ou pour des enregistrements radio. Il peut également servir pour une prise en proximité de divers instruments tels que le piano, guitares (guitare acoustique ou guitare basse)…

Neumann KM184
Image de en-de.neumann.com

Le modèle KM184 est un microphone classique de très haute qualité. Le son produit est fidèle à l’originale : un son authentique. Très facile d’utilisation, le Neumann KM184 sera votre allié pour immortaliser votre ingéniosité.

KM184 est disponible sous forme de couple stéréo et possède une directivité cardioïde unidirectionnelle. Aussi, c’est le successeur du KM84. Par contre, les deux microphones présentent une légère différence concernant la réponse en fréquences.

Et cette différence a apporté un résultat notable au niveau du son produit. Équipé d’une même capsule que le KM 84, le KM184 augmente légèrement aux alentours d’une fréquence de 9 kHz. Cela donne alors une tonalité beaucoup plus fraîche et vivante en comparaison à celle de son prédécesseur. 

NEUMANN KM184

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

En outre, il trouve sa place sur scène pour amplifier un instrument de musique. Mais c’est aussi un matériel d’enregistrement incontournable en studio. Devant un micro comme le Neumann KM184, vous ne pouvez que vous émerveiller de son efficacité et de sa polyvalence. 

C’est en tout cas un micro à tout faire, où on applique toutes les bonnes règles et ajustements de placement. De plus, il génère un son riche en proximité.

Aussi, même si vous êtes débutant, ou musicien professionnel, il saura vous conquérir. D’ailleurs, il ne produira jamais un mauvais son dû à sa réponse en fréquence et sa phase hors axe parfaitement maîtrisé. Sa courbe cardioïde est également complète et bien construite. 

KM184 packaging
Image de soniccircus.com

Design du Neumann KM184

Le Neumann KM184, microphone typique de la marque allemande, affiche un diamètre de 22 millimètres et un poids de 80 grammes en tout. En outre, sa forme en bâton de 10 centimètres assure une grande ergonomie.

Sa finition reste aussi impeccable, notamment au niveau de la structure métallique. Les supports de trépied, quant à eux, se verrouillent très facilement et donnent une impression très professionnelle. De surcroît, ils offrent un maintien sûr lors de l’utilisation des micros. 

NEUMANN KM184

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Par ailleurs, le microphone KM184 est disponible en deux couleurs : nickel et noir mat. C’est également un micro très résistant et compact qui intègre un circuit de sortie sans transformateur. Il est proposé en Stéreo Set, un ensemble de deux micros ou en octo-Set, composé de 8 microphones en tout.

Pour chaque set, vous avez un coffret en bois très élégant, des pinces SG 21/17 mt et des bonnettes en mousse WNS 100. 

KM184 simple d'utilisation.
Image de sweetwater.com

La directivité cardioïde

Grâce à sa conception optimisée, le KM184 répond aux demandes des amateurs ou professionnelles en quête de microphone très performant avec un budget assez restreint. En effet, le microphone Neumann KM184 s’équipe d’un diagramme polaire cardioïde.

Très polyvalent, il est conçu pour les prises de voix, pour l’enregistrement des instruments et plus encore. Le KM184 capture chaque détail et sa directivité cardioïde lui permet de se concentrer sur ce qui est important. C’est le garant de votre performance, car il ne captera aucun bruit de fond ou rétroaction.

Pour une prise de son optimal, veillez à le positionner directement dans l’axe de la source sonore. 

KM184  avec  son support.
Image de musix.com

Caractéristiques acoustiques du Neumann KM184

Les principales caractéristiques du KM184 restent fidèles à celui de son prédécesseur, le KM84. Équipé de composants électroniques récents et d’une capsule à dimension très réduite, le KM184 offre une expérience sonore exceptionnelle.

En effet, le système utilisé contribue à la réduction du niveau des bruits propres. Ce, tout en permettant une très grande insensibilité aux interférences électromagnétiques. Le microphone possède un sélecteur de préatténuation. Par conséquent, il peut encaisser des niveaux de pression acoustiques allant jusqu’à 152 dB/Spl. 

NEUMANN KM184

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Cela dit, les transducteurs à gradient de pression du KM184 présentent une courbe de fréquence très linéaire pour une incidence dans l’axe (0) et pour une incidence latérale. De ce fait, lors de son utilisation, vous ne détecterez aucune coloration.

À partir de 200 Hz, la courbe descend légèrement vers le bas. Dans les aigus, l’image est inversée. Puis, à partir de 5 Hz, la courbe monte légèrement et culmine à 8 Hz avant de retomber à 0. En fait, cela résulte d’une légère modification des ouvertures de la capsule arrière du microphone.

Neumann KM184 a une bonne conception.
Image de soniccircus.com

Le niveau de pression acoustique du KM184 est de 138 dB, une très bonne valeur et le facteur de distorsion ne sont que de 0,5 %. En tout point de vue, Neumann reste une très bonne référence pour la compétition. Pour capter les différents types de son, le KM184 a pu prouver toute sa performance.

De ce fait, c’est aussi un microphone adapté pour les voix off, pour la radiodiffusion, pour les podcasts et pour le chant avec l’application d’une bonnette. C’est un micro professionnel adapté à l’usage du grand public, y compris les débutants. De plus, il offre un qualité-prix imbattable et une qualité sonore rarissime

NEUMANN KM184

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Lors d’un enregistrement en studio, le microphone permet de capturer un son d’une qualité audio authentique. D’ailleurs, sa densité spectrale vous procure de vraies capacités de coloration et de correction. Mais, pour certains modèles et gammes inférieures, cette manipulation sera beaucoup plus hasardeuse.

Grâce à cette densité spectrale, le KM184 offre un son très riche et authentique. Pour une utilisation en live, le microphone dépasse toute attente. Dans ce cas, il fournit un son excellent sans qu’on ait à tripoter l’EQ dans tous les sens.

Idéale pour les enregistrements en studio.
Image de sweetwater.com

Caractéristiques électriques du Neumann KM184

Le KM184 utilise un circuit de sortie sans transformateur. Cela lui confère d’excellentes caractéristiques techniques. Par rapport à son prédécesseur, la gamme dynamique du KM184 est supérieure de 24 dB. En fait, il doit cette qualité à la réduction de son niveau de bruit propre et à l’augmentation de son niveau de pression sonore. 

NEUMANN KM184

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Par ailleurs, la sortie des KM184 est symétrique. Après un test poussé, on peut dire que le microphone fonctionne parfaitement même si l’entrée de l’enregistreur est asymétrique. En tant que microphone à condensateur à petite membrane, le Neumann 184 nécessite naturellement une alimentation fantôme de 48 volts (+/- 4 V) pour fonctionner.

Deux résistances identiques divisent la borne d’alimentation. Alors, la moitié du courant continu traverse chaque conducteur audio, tandis que l’autre moitié va retourner à la source via le câble bouclier.

Ce système est entièrement compatible, car il n’y a aucune différence entre les deux conducteurs audio. Ce système convient parfaitement pour alimenter tous les types de microphones. 

KM184 avec support.
Image de soniccircus.com

Spécifications techniques

  • Principe de fonctionnement acoustique Transducteur à pression/gradient de pression
  • Directivité cardioïde
  • Réponse en fréquence 20 Hz à 20 kHz
  • Sensibilité à 1 kHz, charge 1 kOhm 12/15/10 mV/Pa*
  • Impédance de sortie nominale 50 Ohms
  • Impédance de charge recommandée 1000 Ohms
  • Niveau de bruit ramené à l’entrée, selon CCIR 468-3 24/22/24 dB SPL*
  • Niveau de bruit ramené à l’entrée, selon DIN/IEC 651 13/13/15 dB SPL (A)*
NEUMANN KM184

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

  • Rapport Signal/Bruit, selon CCIR 468-3 70/72/70 dB*
  • Rapport Signal/Bruit, selon DIN/IEC 651 81/81/79 dB*
  • Niveau SPL maximal, pour THD = 0,5 % 140/138/142 dB*
  • Niveau de sortie maximale +10 dBu
  • Alimentation fantôme 48 V ± 4 V
  • Intensité consommée 3.2 mA
  • Connecteur de sortie XLR 3M
  • Poids env. 80 g
  • Diamètre 22 mm
  • Longueur 107 mm
Neumann KM184 en studio.
Image de en-de.neumann.com

Fonctionnement du Neumann KM184

Le Neumann KM184 est très facile d’utilisation. Ses spécificités font de lui l’outil de prédilection pour l’enregistrement des différents instruments acoustiques. Parmi ces instruments, on peut compter le piano, les percussions, la batterie, la guitare acoustique, la contrebasse, le violent ou la harpe. 

NEUMANN KM184

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Grâce à sa réponse en fréquence, il devient l’outil incontournable dans chaque studio d’enregistrement. C’est aussi un excellent microphone pour l’enregistrement en stéréo. En raison de sa petite taille, le KM184 fait partie des principaux choix de prédilection des applications de télévision. C’est également un micro de radio très performant. 

Pack Neumann KM184
Image de woodbrass.com

Le microphone se dote d’ailleurs d’un modèle cardioïde uniforme et sans coloration. De ce fait, il va transmettre un son d’une qualité sonore sans égal et naturel. Aussi, il est devenu le standard mondial de scène et de studio.

Et ce, même s’il n’est pas optimisé pour l’enregistrement de la voix. Autrement dit, le Neumann KM184 jouit des qualités polyvalentes en toute conscience. Dans toutes les situations et cas de figure, le KM184 fournit des résultats de première classe

KM184 est simple que les autres.
Image de studiocare.com

Mon verdict sur le Neumann KM184

Le Neumann KM184 est un micro à condensateur doté d’une directivité cardioïde et appariée de petits diaphragmes. Très élégant, il est taillé dans des matériaux très résistants.

Le son produit est très riche avec un niveau de bruit de fond très faible et une coloration quasi inexistante. En termes de sensibilité et de réponse en fréquence, les résultats obtenus sont époustouflants. C’est un très bon micro d’ambiance.

NEUMANN KM184

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Pour un enregistrement de la guitare acoustique, le Neumann KM184 impressionne par sa transparence exceptionnelle. La légère augmentation des aiguës et de la réduction des graves en est la principale cause. Ainsi, le KM184 offre un son agréablement bon et frais par rapport à sa concurrence. 

Pour enregistrer une batterie, le KM184 est également très apprécié. Placé au milieu du plateau, il produit effectivement un son tenu et fidèle. Son rendu est même meilleur par rapport à celui de ses concurrents. 

KM184 en noir.
Image de Youtube.com

Bref, dans toutes les situations, le Neumann KM184 prouve que son son est toujours à la pointe de la technologie. Il reste une référence pour ses concurrents, particulièrement par rapport au niveau de faible bruit et de pression acoustique élevés.

De plus, la finition est très bonne et le prix très attractif en raison de la qualité offerte. En raison de ses caractéristiques acoustiques, il produit immédiatement un son « prêt pour le mixage ». Ce qui peut alors constituer un très grand avantage. 

NEUMANN KM184

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Au vu des compétences du KM184, je peux affirmer en toute connaissance de cause que c’est le microphone polyvalent le plus performant. Il présente aussi des atouts indéniables, perceptibles dès la première écoute.

Parmi les micros dans sa gamme, son prix défie toute concurrence par rapport à ses performances. En somme, c’est l’outil indispensable pour votre home studio. Il est idéal pour les prises de son avec ou sans ampli. Également utilisé pour enregistrer la voix, veillez à ajouter un filtre antipop tel qu’une bonnette.

Le rendu n’en sera alors qu’amélioré. Fidèle à sa réputation, le KM184 produit un son chaud très agréable à l’écoute. En plus, il porte sa propre signature sonore comme tous les microphones Neumann : claire, détaillé et fidèle. D’ailleurs, à côté du son produit, le prix du microphone semble totalement risible. 

KM184
image de amazon.com

Par ailleurs, le Neumann KM 84 est un bon micro statique pour les instruments acoustiques. Il fonctionne également mieux sur des groupes d’instruments que sur des instruments pris en solo. Il donne aussi un résultat très apprécié sur une voix lead.

Solide, pratique et universel, le KM184 est donc un microphone à tout faire. C’est le matériel qui complètera votre collection. Et il sera votre allié pour enregistrer la magie. 

D’une manière générale, on retrouve toutes les qualités principales d’un très bon microphone dans le Neumann KM184. Allant du design aux spécifications techniques, le KM184 se démarque de ses concurrents à tous les niveaux. Compacts et robustes, ses petits crayons sauront également satisfaire même les plus exigeants. 

Notre Avis Global

Qualité Sonore Globale

4.7 /5
4.8/5

Rapport Qualité / Prix

4,6 /5
4.6/5

Note Globale

4,8 /5
4.7/5

Notre avis sur le Neumann KM184

En bref, le Neumann KM184 fait partie des microphones à condensateur les plus efficaces. C’est un petit micro en forme de bâton. Très discret il s’adapte à toutes situations. 

Démo du Neumann KM184

Offre spéciale chez Neumann🔥

NEUMANN KM184

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

❤️ Découvrez d'autres Tests de Microphone à Condensateur :