All Microphones at the Best Prices 🎙

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

Test & Review

Is recording sound part of your daily life and are you on the move all the time? Do you want to invest in affordable equipment that offers quality results? The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB is made for you. Discover our complete review of the Audio-Technica AT2020 USB and buy with full knowledge of the facts.

Audio Technica At2020 Usb Complete Test

🎤 by Kevin Jung

Summary of the Test 👇

Presentation

The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB is a cardioid condenser microphone . In general, it is ideal for computerized recording. It's actually the easiest way to make a high-quality recording using your PC.

The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB is digitized
Picture from tonecontrol.eu

The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB in a few words

Equipped with a USB digital output, it delivers crisp and very clean sound. This is the ideal USB microphone for your home studio or field recording. It is also suitable for podcasting or off-camera.

The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB provides very good quality recording . Moreover, its design is inspired by the AT2020, another legendary cardioid condenser studio microphone.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

It includes a custom-made, low-mass diaphragm. This allows it to provide extended frequency response and superior transient response.

The microphone also has a built-in headphone jack with volume control . This gives you direct access to control your microphone without delay. With it, it is also possible to do a mixing control combining a microphone and pre-recorded audio. While its cardioid directivity offers excellent off-axis rejection . And its A/D converter guarantees well-articulated sound reproduction.

AT2020 is a versatile recording tool
Picture from techradar.com

Features of Audio-Technica AT2020

The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB is a side-capture studio condenser microphone . This type of microphone has a USB digital output. This makes it one of the best studio microphones, and also a versatile recording tool .

Additionally, it allows you to capture an acoustic wave and convert it into an electrical signal. In fact, its operation is similar to a regular microphone . The only difference is that it is external.

The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB microphone is aimed at people who want to record anywhere. In fact, it connects directly to your computer using a USB cable (USB port). This then guarantees easy and optimal use. Precisely, this ease of use makes it the ideal recording equipment for use in a home studio or in the field.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

Audio-Technica microphone offers a microphone that is perfectly suited to podcasts and voice-overs . It is also capable of recording instruments. That is, for all types of recording, the result will not disappoint you.

Furthermore, the Audio-Technica AT2020 USB is a small, easy-to-carry microphone . Once plugged into your PC's USB port, it will work seamlessly with your recording software. With low self-noise, it adapts to all recording equipment, even the most sophisticated.

A small microphone ideal for PC
Picture from youtube.com

Design by Audio-Technica AT2020

Made entirely from durable materials, the Audio-Technica AT2020 USB truly allows for a nomadic life. Indeed, its body is cut from solid metal, guaranteeing its lifespan.

It seems capable of withstanding a lot of shock . A rigid grid, for its part, protects the capsule. The microphone connects using a square USB connector . Finally, it comes with a three-meter-long cable and a tripod.

The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB adapts for all types of recording.
Picture from prosoundnetwork.com

Application and user guide

The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB is equipped with a side studio condenser with a USB digital output. Its low-mass diaphragm features custom manufacturing, allowing for extended frequency response and superior transient response. To obtain better isolation of the sound source, Audio-Technica opted for a cardioid polar pattern .

Indeed, this allows a reduction in side and rear sound pickup . Moreover, its own noise level is particularly reduced. This therefore makes it particularly suitable for high-level recording equipment. For optimal sound recording , I also advise you to direct the microphone towards the sound source. In other words, the microphone must be placed in front of the person speaking or singing.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

The same goes for the sound recording of instruments. This will allow a very good response in terms of frequency. Also, in order to obtain the best acoustics, you will need to carry out positioning tests.

This microphone is perfect for podcasting . It is also essential equipment for a recording studio. Very versatile, it also adapts very well to off-camera and on-field recording. In all these situations, its audio quality remains intact.

AT2020 USB is easy to use.
Picture from thevocaliststudio.com

This version of the AT2020 requires the use of a laptop or home studio. Very easy to use, Plug and Play will do the job very well. For classic use of the microphone, its performance will surprise you and leave you speechless. Its regular frequency response makes it a must have for nomads. Compared to that of its competitors (for example, the Yéty USB), its curve is by far the best.

Considering its technical characteristics, its quality/price ratio remains unbeatable. It offers very good quality recordings. In terms of sound recording, this model offers very natural and soft sound reproduction. The microphone can also be very sensitive and it produces natural sound. Its cardioid directivity makes it the preferred tool for recording vocals and instruments.

The AT2020 USB with attachment
Picture from musiciansfriend.com

Microphone setup

Before using the microphone, it is important to perform some configurations. First, it comes with a tripod that must be set up on a flat surface. The extendable legs of the tripod guarantee a much wider and more stable support surface.

For a good recording.
Picture from thegaragebandguide.com

Then make sure the front of the microphone is facing the sound source. Then, insert the microphone into the threaded collar of the swivel mount and tighten the collar while holding the microphone.

The swivel mount has a manually operated screw to adjust the angle of the microphone. Then, once all the settings are made, you can plug in the USB cable and enjoy your Audio-Technica AT2020 USB. It is important to note that this microphone is compatible with Windows and Mac . However, you will need to configure the device accordingly.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

Adjusting the microphone level is very important to ensure optimal performance. To do this, turn the volume to its maximum. If you notice distortion, reduce the microphone volume using either the control panel settings or the functions in your recording software .

The principle remains the same if your recording program indicates levels indicating a clear overload (peak level). Depending on your needs, you can subsequently adjust the settings. Once adjustments are made, there should be no further adjustments to be made until the acoustic input experiences a significant change.

AT2020 USB provides better quality recording
Picture from audiofanzine.com

By the way, you can also check out our complete guide to the Neumann TLM 103 microphone . This guide contains a full test, verdict, reviews, and demo of this vocal recording studio condenser microphone.

Technical specifications

  • Type: Permanently polarized capacitor with fixed plate at fixed charge
  • Polar pattern: Cardioid
  • Frequency response: 20-16,000 Hz
  • Power Type: USB (5V DC)
  • Resolution: 16 Bits
  • Weight: 374 g (13.2 oz)
  • Dimensions:
    • Length 162.0 mm (6.38 in)
    • Maximum body diameter 52.0 mm (2.05 in)
  • Output connector: USB type
  • Accessories supplied:
    • Swivel mount compatible with 5/8"-27 threaded legs
    • Threaded adapter to convert 5/8 in-27 legs to 3/8 in-16
    • Soft protective case; tripod mount
    • Cable 3.1 m long (10 ft)
  • System configuration:
    • Macintosh: Mac OS X; USB 1.0 or 2.0; REQUIRED 64 MB RAM (minimum)
    • Windows: XP Home Edition or XP Professional Edition; USB 1.0 or 2.0; 64 MB of RAM (minimum)
AT2020 adapt for all
Picture from videoplusfrance.com

Who is the AT20202 USB designed for?

The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB is the improved version of the AT2020. But its USB adapter is one of its main assets. While being very easy to use, it certainly offers excellent sound quality.

In addition, you can use it anywhere just by connecting it to your laptop or MacBook. Given its ease of use, this USB microphone is aimed directly at beginners. But not only.

It is also a faithful friend for outdoor sound recording. In fact, it can be used via any conventional computer. Super simple and immediate to use, this microphone is sure to surprise you. To try it is to adopt it. It also finds its place in home studios as well as in renowned studios.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

You can connect it with all types of computers: desktop, laptop, Mac OS. No need for a mixer or phantom power, its USB cable does the job very well.

Additionally, to protect your microphone, it is recommended not to expose it to direct sunlight or places where the temperature is above 43°C for an extended period of time. Too much humidity should also be avoided. This could affect its performance.

Whether recording in the studio or in the great outdoors, the Audio-Technica AT2020 USB will make people happy. In fact, it's a powerful microphone in every way. Whether for podcasting (see also the Rode Podcaster microphone) or for recording musical instruments (clarinet, acoustic guitar, etc.), sound quality remains relevant.

The multi-use AT2020 USB.
Picture from mon-micro.com

My verdict

Are you planning to buy a USB microphone for your studio or for your personal use? The Audio-Technica AT2020 USB is one of the best dynamic microphones. Very easy to configure, it does not require any particular technical knowledge. Then, once connected, the microphone installs the drivers automatically. In just a few clicks, the microphone is fully operational . For the price, it's a very good USB microphone.

Its frequency responses give it exceptional clarity. Used for live streaming or broadcasting, its sound quality is as rich as it is good. Adding a windshield will only improve the quality of the recording. Of course, it's not a Neumann U87 pro for studio or an AKG microphone, but it is a condenser microphone for beginners who want to record their track directly from a PC. It is even the ideal tool.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

Furthermore, if you travel a lot, or if you want to save a little space on your workstation, don't hesitate to choose the Audio-Technica AT2020 USB. As a reminder, it is based on capacitor technology and has USB connectivity . This is a plus not to be overlooked.

Another relevant detail is its frequency response. Compared to its competitors, it is by far the best. Indeed, USB microphones are renowned for all that is background noise. But with the Audio-Technica AT2020 USB, you won't encounter this kind of inconvenience. It offers high quality response at a lower price.

For everyone.
Picture from audio-technica.com.au

Personally, I find the Audio-Technica AT2020 USB to be a good USB microphone offered at a decent price . Moreover, it offers a quality that goes beyond my expectations. Need something for your home studio? amateur or semi-professional customers who need equipment that is easy to use and easy to install? So, I would recommend this product without hesitation.

It is undoubtedly the best choice. In addition, it does not need a high-performance sound card or an amplifier to perform its feats. To improve the results obtained, you can also use a pop filter. To capture the sound of acoustic instruments, or to record vocals, you must aim the microphone towards the sound source. In any case, rest assured, this microphone even controls the treble.

Our Overall Opinion

Overall Sound Quality

4.7 /5
4.8/5

Value for money

4,6 /5
4.6/5

Global mark

4,8 /5
4.7/5

Our opinion on the Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

With connection via a USB cable, the Audio-Technica AT2020 USB is very easily adjustable. Versatile, it is among the best USB microphones in its range. True to the manufacturer's description, the results obtained are significantly better.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB Demo

Special offer at Audio-Technica🔥

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

PRICE COMPARISON 👇

French

Tous les Microphones aux Meilleurs Prix 🎙

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB Test & Avis

La prise de son fait partie de votre quotidien et vous êtes tout le temps en déplacement ? Vous souhaitez investir dans un matériel abordable, mais qui offre un résultat de qualité ? L’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB est faite pour vous. Découvrez notre test complet de l’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB et achetez en parfaite connaissance de cause.

Audio Technica At2020 Usb Test Complet

🎤 de Kevin Jung

Sommaire du Test 👇

Présentation

L’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB est un microphone à condensateur cardioïde. En général, il convient idéalement à un enregistrement informatisé. C’est en fait le moyen le plus simple pour réaliser un enregistrement de haute qualité en utilisant votre PC.

L'audio-technica AT2020 USB est numérisé
Image de tonecontrol.eu

L’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB en quelques mots

Équipé d’une sortie numérique USB, il offre un son net et très propre. C’est le microphone USB idéal pour votre home studio ou l’enregistrement sur terrain. Il convient également pour la baladodiffusion ou le hors champ.

L’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB permet d’avoir un enregistrement de très bonne qualité. D’ailleurs, sa conception s’inspire de l’AT2020, un autre microphone de studio à condensateur cardioïde légendaire.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Il comprend un diaphragme de faible masse, fabriqué sur mesure. Cela lui permet de fournir une réponse en fréquence étendue et une réponse transitoire supérieure.

Le microphone dispose également d’une prise de casque intégrée avec contrôle du volume. Cela vous donne directement accès à un contrôle de votre microphone sans délai. Avec lui, il est aussi possible de faire un contrôle de mixage associant un microphone et audio préenregistré. Tandis que sa directivité cardioïde offre une excellente réjection hors axe. Et son convertisseur A/N garantit une restitution sonore bien articulée.

AT2020 est un outil d’enregistrement polyvalent
Image de techradar.com

Caractéristiques de Audio-Technica AT2020

L’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB est un microphone à condensateur de studio à capture latérale. Ce type de micro se dote d’une sortie numérique USB. Cela fait donc de lui parmi les meilleurs microphones studio, et aussi un outil d’enregistrement polyvalent.

En outre, il vous permet de capter une onde acoustique et de la convertir en un signal électrique. En fait, son fonctionnement est similaire à un microphone ordinaire. La seule différence est le fait qu’il soit externe.

Le microphone Audio-Technica AT2020 USB s’adresse aux personnes voulant s’enregistrer n’importe où. En effet, il se connecte directement à votre ordinateur à partir d’un câble USB (port USB). Cela garantit alors une utilisation facile et optimale. Justement, cette simplicité d’utilisation fait de lui le matériel d’enregistrement idéal pour une utilisation en home studio, ou sur le terrain.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Audio-Technica microphone propose un micro s’adaptant parfaitement aux podcasts, aux voix off. Il est également capable d’enregistrer les instruments. Autrement dit, pour tous les types d’enregistrement, le résultat ne vous décevra pas.

Par ailleurs, l’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB est un petit micro facile à transporter. Une fois branché sur le port USB de votre PC, il fonctionnera sans interruption avec votre logiciel d’enregistrement. Avec un bruit propre faible, il s’adapte à tous les équipements d’enregistrement même les plus sophistiqués.

Un petit micro idéale pour Pc
Image de youtube.com

Design de Audio-Technica AT2020

Fabriqué entièrement dans des matériaux résistants, l’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB permet vraiment une vie de nomade. En effet, son corps est taillé dans un métal solide, garant de sa durée de vie.

Il semble capable d’encaisser beaucoup de chocs. Une grille rigide, quant à elle, protège la capsule. Le microphone se connecte grâce à un connecteur USB carré. Enfin, il est fourni avec un câble de trois mètres de long et un trépied.

L'audio-Technica AT2020 USB adapter pour tous types d'enregistrement.
Image de prosoundnetwork.com

Application et guide d’utilisation

L’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB s’équipe d’un condensateur de studio latéral avec une sortie numérique USB. Son diaphragme de faible masse affiche une fabrication sur mesure, lui permettant ainsi une réponse en fréquence étendue et une réponse transitoire supérieure. Pour obtenir une meilleure isolation de la source sonore, l’Audio-Technica a opté pour une directivité cardioïde.

Effectivement, cela permet une réduction de la prise de son latérale et arrière. D’ailleurs, son niveau de bruit propre est particulièrement réduit. Cela fait donc de lui un appareil particulièrement adapté aux équipements d’enregistrement de haut niveau. Pour une prise de son optimale, je vous conseille aussi de diriger le micro vers la source sonore. Autrement dit, le microphone doit se placer en face de la personne qui parle ou chante.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Il en est de même pour la prise de son des instruments. Cela va permettre une très bonne réponse en termes de fréquence. Aussi, afin d’obtenir la meilleure acoustique, vous devrez procéder à des tests de positionnement.

Ce micro est parfait pour effectuer un podcast. C’est aussi un équipement incontournable pour un studio d’enregistrement. Très polyvalent, il s’adapte aussi très bien à un enregistrement hors champ et sur terrain. Dans toutes ces situations, sa qualité audio reste pourtant intacte.

AT2020 USB est facile à utiliser.
Image de thevocaliststudio.com

Cette version de l’AT2020 requiert l’usage d’un ordinateur portable ou d’un home studio. Très facile d’utilisation, un Plug and Play fera très bien l’affaire. Pour une utilisation classique du micro, sa performance vous surprendra et vous laissera sans voix. Sa réponse en fréquence régulière faite de lui un must have pour les nomades. Comparé à celle de ses concurrents (par exemple, le Yéty USB), sa courbe est de loin la meilleure.

Au vu de ses caractéristiques techniques, son rapport qualité/prix reste imbattable. Il propose des enregistrements de très bonne qualité. Au niveau des prises de son, ce modèle offre une restitution du son très naturelle et douce. Le microphone peut également être très sensible et il produit un son naturel. Sa directivité cardioïde fait de lui l’outil à privilégier pour l’enregistrement des voix et instruments.

Le AT2020 USB avec  fixation
Image de musiciansfriend.com

Configuration du microphone

Avant l’utilisation du micro, il est important d’effectuer quelques configurations. D’abord, il est fourni avec un trépied qui doit être installé sur une surface plane. Les pieds extensibles du trépied garantissent une surface d’appui beaucoup plus large et stable.

Pour  une bonne enregistrement.
Image de thegaragebandguide.com

Assurez-vous ensuite que l’avant du microphone est tourné vers la source sonore. Puis, insérez le micro dans le collier fileté de la fixation pivotante et serrez le collier tout en maintenant le microphone.

La fixation pivotante est munie d’une vis à manœuvre manuelle pour régler l’angle du microphone. Puis, une fois tous les réglages effectués, vous pouvez brancher le câble USB et profiter de votre Audio-Technica AT2020 USB. Il est important de noter que ce microphone est compatible avec Windows et Mac. Cependant, vous devrez configurer l’appareil en conséquence.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Un réglage du niveau du microphone est très important, pour garantir une performance optimale. Pour ce faire, mettez le volume à son maximum. En cas de perception d’une distorsion, diminuez le volume du microphone en utilisant soit les paramètres du panneau de configuration, soit les fonctions de votre logiciel d’enregistrement.

Le principe reste le même si votre programme d’enregistrement indique des niveaux témoignant d’une nette surcharge (niveau de crête). En fonction de vos besoins, vous pouvez par la suite ajuster les paramètres. Une fois les réglages effectués, il ne devrait plus y avoir d’autres ajustements à effectuer tant que l’entrée acoustique ne connaît pas de changement significatif.

AT2020  USB offre une meilleure enregistrement de qualité
Image de audiofanzine.com

En passant, vous pouvez aussi consulter notre guide complet du microphone Neumann TLM 103. Ce guide contient un test complet, un verdict, des avis, et une démo de ce microphone à condensateur pour studio d’enregistrement vocal.

Spécifications techniques

  • Type : Condensateur polarisé en permanence avec plaque fixe à charge fixe
  • Directivité : Cardioïde
  • Réponse en fréquence : 20-16 000 Hz
  • Type d’alimentation : USB (5V CC)
  • Résolution : 16 Bits
  • Poids : 374 g (13,2 oz)
  • Dimensions :
    • Longueur 162,0 mm (6,38 po)
    • Diamètre maximal du corps 52,0 mm (2,05 po)
  • Connecteur de sortie : Type USB
  • Accessoires fournis :
    • Fixation pivotante compatible avec les pieds filetés 5/8 po-27
    • Adaptateur fileté pour convertir les pieds 5/8 po-27 en 3/8 po-16
    • Étui de protection souple ; support trépied
    • Câble 3,1 m de long (10 pi)
  • Configuration système :
    • Macintosh : Mac OS X ; USB 1.0 ou 2.0 ; REQUISE 64 Mo de RAM (minimum)
    • Windows : XP édition familiale ou XP édition professionnelle ; USB 1.0 ou 2.0 ; 64 Mo de RAM (minimum)
AT2020 adapter pour tous
Image de videoplusfrance.com

L’AT20202 USB est conçu pour qui ?

L’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB est la version améliorée de l’AT2020. Mais son adaptateur USB est un de ses atouts principaux. Tout en étant très facile d’utilisation, il offre assurément un son d’une excellente qualité.

De plus, vous pouvez l’utiliser partout rien qu’en le raccordant avec votre laptop ou MacBook. Au vu de sa facilité d’utilisation, ce microphone USB s’adresse directement aux débutants. Mais pas seulement.

C’est aussi l’ami fidèle pour des prises de son d’extérieur. Justement, il peut s’employer via tout ordinateur classique. D’une utilisation hyper simple et immédiate, ce micro vous surprendra à coup sûr. L’essayer c’est l’adopter. Il trouve également sa place en home studio tout comme dans les studios de renom.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Vous pouvez le connecter avec tous les types d’ordinateurs : desktop, ordinateur portable, Mac OS. Plus besoin de table de mixage ou d’alimentation fantôme, son câble USB fait très bien l’affaire.

En outre, pour protéger votre micro, il est conseillé de ne pas l’exposer en plein soleil ou dans des endroits où la température est supérieure à 43 °C pendant une période prolongée. Il faut également éviter une trop forte humidité. Cela pourrait nuire à ses performances.

Que ce soit pour un enregistrement en studio ou en pleine nature, l’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB fera des heureux. En fait, c’est un micro performant en tout point de vue. Que ce soit pour podcaster (voir aussi le microphone Rode Podcaster) ou pour enregistrer des instruments de musique (clarinette, guitare acoustique…) la qualité sonore reste d’actualité.

L'AT2020 USB à usage multiple.
Image de mon-micro.com

Mon verdict

Vous comptez acheter un microphone USB pour votre studio ou pour votre usage personnel ? L’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB fait partie des meilleurs microphones dynamiques. Très facile à configurer, il ne demande pas un savoir technique particulier. Puis, une fois connecté, le microphone installe les drivers automatiquement. En quelques clics, le microphone est totalement opérationnel. Pour le prix, c’est un très bon micro USB.

Ses réponses en fréquences lui confèrent une clarté exceptionnelle. Utilisée pour le live streaming ou le Broadcasting, sa qualité sonore est tout aussi riche que bonne. L’ajout d’une bonnette ne fera qu’améliorer la qualité de l’enregistrement. Certes, ce n’est pas un Neumann U87 pro pour studio ou un microphone AKG, mais c’est un micro statique pour les débutants qui veulent enregistrer directement leur piste à partir d’un PC. C’est même l’outil idéal.

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Par ailleurs, si vous voyagez beaucoup, ou si vous voulez économiser un peu d’espace sur votre poste de travail, n’hésitez pas à choisir l’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB. Pour rappel, il est basé sur une technologie à condensateur et dispose d’une connectivité USB. C’est un plus à ne pas omettre.

Un autre détail pertinent est sa réponse en fréquence. Comparé à ses concurrents, c’est de loin le meilleur. En effet, les micros USB sont réputés pour tout ce qui est brui de fond. Mais avec l’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB, vous ne rencontrerez pas ce genre de désagrément. Il offre une réponse de haute qualité à moindre prix.

Pour tout le monde.
Image de audio-technica.com.au

Personnellement, je trouve que l’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB est un bon microphone USB proposé à un prix décent. D’ailleurs, il offre une qualité qui va au-delà de mon espérance. Vous avez besoin de quelque chose pour votre home studio ? Vous avez des clients amateurs ou semi-professionnels qui ont besoin d’un matériel facile d’utilisation et facile à installer ? Alors, je recommanderais ce produit sans hésiter.

C’est sans aucun doute le meilleur choix. De plus, il n’a pas besoin d’une carte-son très performante, ni d’un ampli pour effectuer des prouesses. Pour améliorer les résultats obtenus, vous pouvez aussi utiliser un filtre anti pop. Pour capturer le son des instruments acoustiques, ou pour l’enregistrement de la voix, il faut veiller à orienter le micro vers la source sonore. En tout cas, rassurez-vous, ce microphone maîtrise même les aigus.

Notre Avis Global

Qualité Sonore Globale

4.7 /5
4.8/5

Rapport Qualité / Prix

4,6 /5
4.6/5

Note Globale

4,8 /5
4.7/5

Notre avis sur l’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

Avec un branchement via un câble USB, l’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB est réglable très facilement. Polyvalent, il figure parmi les meilleurs micros USB de sa gamme. Fidèle à la description du constructeur, les résultats obtenus sont nettement meilleurs.

Démo de l’Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

Offre spéciale chez Audio-Technica🔥

Audio-Technica AT2020 USB

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

❤️ Découvrez d'autres Tests de Microphone USB :