All Microphones at the Best Prices 🎙

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

Test & Review

Do you want to equip your studio with a versatile dynamic microphone for professional use? Why not opt ​​for the Beyerdynamic M 88? It is a large diaphragm microphone with a hypercardioid polar pattern. This microphone is very sensitive, it is exceptional whether for use in a home studio or on stage. Discover in this guide our test and review of this microphone.

Beyerdynamic M88TG

🎤 by Kevin Jung

Summary of the Test 👇

Among the microphones offered to the most demanding professionals, there is the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG. It is a multifunction pro microphone that has received many positive reviews from users. There are those who have said that it far exceeds models like the Beyer M818 stereo , the Rode NT1 , etc. To take stock of this microphone with dynamic characteristics , I tested it. Below is my feedback regarding him.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG Microphone Overview

Several sectors need microphones to capture sound waves. This is the case of the media sector or even that of music and sound systems. There are many microphones on the market, for example the Rode NT USB microphone , the Neumann brand models, the Dpa, the Blue Yeti Usb, and many others.

Please note that there are some that are intended to be used in a home studio , as a vocal microphone only, for sound recording , etc. There are also versatile microphones like this Beyerdynamic M 88 TG. This is actually its greatest asset. Indeed, with a preamp , it can work miracles. In front of a microphone like this, you can make your listeners vibrate.

Microphone Beyerdynamic M 88 TG
Picture from Senzalaudio.com

This is not a condenser mic, but rather a dynamic microphone . moving coil model . It is perfect for professional use. It can be used in a recording studio , replacing a micro-USB even without the windshield, etc. It can be placed on a stand, a gooseneck, on a pole, and others.

It offers a very wide frequency range , is equipped with feedback protection and has a hum compensation coil to effectively counter a magnetic field. Thanks to its hypercardioid polar pattern , it allows precise recording. Off-axis noise and background noise are banned by the receiver.

This is also a large diaphragm microphone , but I have the impression that it is more of a medium diaphragm model given the diameter. The hypothesis that it is a large membrane still holds water, because this stereo microphone offers good bass against light treble unlike small and medium membranes.

In addition, large diaphragms are known to have nice directivity at high frequencies . This means they provide more clarity and pick up sounds better. This type of microphone also offers a better signal-to-noise ratio . Additionally, a large diaphragm is capable of producing a strong electrical signal without the amplifier exceeding its capabilities.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG purchase
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

A design that reflects German know-how

Hypercardioid type dynamic description microphone has the same design adopted by other microphones from the German brand Beyerdynamic. The head is made up of a silver grid while the body is more fluid and clear. Rest assured, this is not an ordinary stereo microphone.

Looking closer, I noticed the beautiful finish of this model. We immediately see the know-how of the Germans and the microphone was designed by hand . It was built to last given its solid brass body. This makes it a robust microphone .

In terms of weight, however, the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG is a little heavy. Afterwards, it's all a matter of habit.

Piano recording with the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG
Picture from Twitter.com

Another review guide : AMS Neve 1073 DPX mic preamp . Discover in this guide our complete test as well as our opinion on this Channel Strip preamp.

Great versatility and high sensitivity

The Beyerdynamic M 88 TG is famous for its versatility. This is a point that I was able to verify during the test and indeed, it is very versatile. It also offers generous lows and strong resistance to high sound pressure .

If the majority of microphones of the same size generally have a cardioid directivity with an average sound pressure hypercardioid type model ( like the Beyerdynamic M160 ) is perfect for the proximity effect.

This is not a best USB microphone . It is suitable for studio recordings or even live performances on stage. A hypercardioid, unlike a cardioid, an omnidirectional, bidirectional or a unidirectional model, is known for its ability to reject a large part of the sounds coming from the rear or even the sides. This allows them to isolate the main sound for optimal rendering.

microphone Beyerdynamic M 88 TG
Picture from Ghostnote.de

What also struck me after testing this dynamic microphone was its high sensitivity . We see the same sensitivity in a shotgun microphone or even a Sennheiser MKH 416 . It can completely compete with these models or even a Sennheiser MD 441 or a RE20. Despite this, he is slightly overwhelmed by an electrostatic cannon.

Thanks to this sensitivity, it can be used as a studio microphone . However, it is difficult to use it as a handheld microphone. First of all, there is its weight which is not very practical. Then, handling noises can be heard due to the sensitivity of the microphone.

Also because of its weight and high sensitivity, it is difficult to use it on a pole. The ideal is a fixed use for a voice-over, to capture the sound of an instrument, for studio recording, etc.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG purchase
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

The Beyerdynamic M 88 TG: a real Swiss army knife

The Beyerdynamic M 88 TG has exceptional reproduction quality . I love how it looks on a bass drum. It is also perfect on toms, a guitar amp or even a bass amp and a dynamic instrument. The same goes for acoustic instruments.

Its bass capability is impressive. It also offers a soft sound. It's not the aggressive kind of microphone. I used it in the studio, perfectly, using it in addition to static and the result was impeccable. I haven't used it live yet, but it will probably also perform flawlessly on a snare drum since it is hypercardioid.

The sound coming from the snare drum will be both dry and precise . This microphone is exceptional whether in a home studio or on stage . However, it needs a preamplifier . I tested this dynamic studio microphone on female and male voices and frankly, I have nothing to complain about it.

Of course, since it is very sensitive and is hypercardioid, you must avoid moving too much. Afterwards, it's just fun. Regardless of the voice in question, it is easy to find the right settings in the studio since the microphone reproduces the sounds it captures well .

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG package
Picture from Reverb.com

On this point, it managed to surpass the Shure SM58 microphone . Even though there were several noises around, you could easily hear the singer. Concerning powerful and high-pitched voices, the microphone reproduces them perfectly without aggressiveness.

It is also possible to reduce , or even avoid, clicking or “pop” effects in the studio by placing this model on a microphone stand and tilting it slightly under the mouth. The sound must land on top of the microphone for optimal results.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG: its frequency curve

The frequency response of this model is around 30 Hz with high frequencies reaching 20 kHz . Below 1 kHz , the low mids are a bit flat. Once the mic reaches above 1 Hz , the low mids increase to 4 dB at 2.5 kHz .

There is also a 1 dB boost for 6.5 kHz then a gradual decrease up to 20 kHz . Overall, for vocals, it's an excellent microphone. It perfectly targets the sound, is softer and offers a well-balanced result.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG purchase
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

Regarding its frequency curve, if models like the Shure SM57 dynamic microphone display a straight response at 5 m , the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG displays a straight response at 1 m . Since it is hypercardoid and has a high sensitivity unlike condenser microphones, it is therefore ideal for filming.

You will just need good resistance, because its weight at the end of a pole makes it not very ergonomic. Compared to the MD 421, this is a less noisy microphone. There is a slight treble roll-off with this external mic, but it is possible to amplify the dynamics.

Zoom on the sound quality of the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

Concerning sound quality, the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG offers a nice clean and round attack once on the bass. The lows are excellent, same for a sub. Hear the bass drum clearly. The treble is also well managed.

In short, it offers perfect sound balance. The rendering is very realistic and even reminiscent of a pro studio condenser microphone although this is a dynamic model. In addition to offering the punch that lovers of quality sounds are looking for, this Beyerdynamic M 88 TG model offers a soft, airy and very realistic sound.

On a mid tom, we notice that the attack is slightly faded at the treble level unlike an SM57 which focuses all on the treble. The Beyerdynamic M 88 TG rather seeks to identify the fundamental of the tom. There is still a slight bump of 2.5 and 4 k noted.

On a snare drum, the treble is very present, although it is a little reduced compared to an SM57 or a RE20. On an electric guitar, the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG displays warm lows and low mids. The highs are softer here. It sounds like the amp is humming.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG in studio
Picture from Bonedo.de

This microphone is not intended for those looking for aggression. It is perfect for the artistic community. I also tested it on a saxophone. I compared it to around 4 dynamic microphones including the SM57 and the results are impressive . It beats all the mics I've used with a rounder sound , smooth highs and pleasant high-mids. The texture is very satisfying.

Finally, on a 12-string acoustic guitar, I found that the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG represents the sound of the strings well . In the high-mids, you can hear the attack of the strings perfectly. It reproduces the bottom properly.

In short, the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG is a good dynamic microphone . I really appreciated its softness, its generous lows, its way of managing the highs. Although I really liked it, those who make more modern recordings and who are looking for more treble will not necessarily find what they are looking for with this model.

The connection used

Regarding the connection, this microphone uses a 3-pin XLR port . The advantage is that the sound is completely configurable using a mixing desk. It is therefore possible to correct some detected imperfections or even correct the equalization .

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG purchase
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

You also have the option of adding effects. You will just need an interface that is equipped with phantom power . This is not really a disadvantage, because almost all mixers have them. There are also boxes with an external power supply sold on the market for those who do not have phantom power. All that remains is to identify the microphone input.

The technical characteristics of the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

  • Transducer Type: Dynamic
  • Bandwidth: 30 to 20,000 Hz
  • Directivity: Hypercardioid
  • Nominal impedance: 200 ohms
  • Load impedance: ≥1000 ohms
  • Body finish: Brass
  • Connector: 3-pin XLR, male
  • Weight (without cable): 320 g
  • Port: 3-pin XLR
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG packaging
Picture from Auctions.yahoo.co
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG purchase
Our Overall Opinion

Overall Sound Quality

4,9 /5
4.9/5

Value for money

4,7 /5
4.7/5

Global mark

4,8 /5
4.8/5

Our opinion on the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

After testing the Beyerdynamic M 88 TG, I am satisfied with the results. It is versatile. This is the microphone that all professionals must have in their sound range. The Beyerdynamic M 88 TG adapts to all instruments and voices.

It offers a realistic, soft and well-balanced rendering. So you can use it in the studio, on stage, etc. You can even use it as micro monitoring. Despite this, it is a bit heavy. Otherwise, although this microphone is versatile, it may not be suitable for everyone.

For my part, I loved using it, but those looking for an aggressive sound will not be satisfied since this microphone offers softer sounds. The highs, although present, are not enhanced with this model. Afterwards, in terms of design and robustness, there is nothing to say. We clearly see the signature of the brand with the silver grille, the brass body and unparalleled solidity.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG purchase
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AT THE LOWEST PRICE 👇

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG Microphone Demo

Special offer at Beyerdynamic 🔥

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

PRICE COMPARISON 👇

❤️ Discover other Dynamic Microphone Tests:

Tous les Microphones aux Meilleurs Prix 🎙

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG Test & Avis

Voulez-vous équiper votre studio d’un microphone dynamique polyvalent pour un usage professionnel ? Pourquoi ne pas opter pour le Beyerdynamic M 88 ? C’est un microphone à large membrane avec un diagramme polaire de type hypercardioïde. Ce micro est très sensible, il est exceptionnel que ce soit pour usage en home-studio ou encore sur scène. Découvrez sur ce guide notre test et avis de ce microphone.

Beyerdynamic M88TG

🎤 de Kevin Jung

Sommaire du Test 👇

Parmi les microphones proposés aux professionnels les plus exigeants, il y a le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG. C’est un micro pro multifonction qui a reçu de nombreux avis positifs de la part des utilisateurs. Il y en a qui ont dit qu’il dépasse largement des modèles comme le Beyer M818 stéréo, le Rode NT1, etc. Pour faire le point sur ce micro à caractéristiques dynamiques, je l’ai testé. Ci-après mon retour le concernant.

Aperçu du microphone Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

Plusieurs secteurs ont besoin de microphone pour capter les ondes sonores. C’est le cas du secteur médiatique ou encore de celui de la musique et de la sonorisation. Il existe de nombreux microphones sur le marché en citant par exemple le microphone Rode NT USB, les modèles de la marque Neumann, les Dpa, le Blue Yéti Usb, et bien d’autres encore.

Sachez qu’il y en a qui sont destinés à être utilisés en home-studio, en tant que micro chant seulement, pour une prise de son, etc. Il y a aussi des micros polyvalents comme ce Beyerdynamic M 88 TG. C’est d’ailleurs son plus grand atout. En effet, avec un préampli, il peut faire des miracles. Devant un micro de ce genre, on peut faire vibrer les auditeurs.

Microphone Beyerdynamic M 88 TG
Image de Senzalaudio.com

Ce n’est pas un micro à condensateur, mais plutôt un microphone dynamique. Le Beymachin est un modèle à bobine mobile. Il est parfait pour un usage professionnel. On peut l’utiliser en studio d’enregistrement, en remplacement d’un micro-USB même sans la bonnette, etc. On peut le placer sur un pied, un col-de-cygne, sur une perche, et autre.

Il offre une gamme de fréquences très large, est équipé d’une protection contre le Larsen et possède une bobine de compensation de bourdonnement pour contrer efficacement un champ magnétique. Grâce à son diagramme polaire de type hypercardioïde, il permet un enregistrement précis. Le bruit hors axe et le bruit de fond sont bannis par le récepteur.

Il s’agit également d’un microphone à large membrane, mais j’ai plutôt l’impression que c’est un modèle à membrane moyenne vu le diamètre. L’hypothèse comme quoi c’est une large membrane tient quand même la route, car ce microphone stéréo offre de bonnes basses contre des aigus légers contrairement aux petites et moyennes membranes.

En plus, les larges membranes sont connues pour avoir une belle directivité dans les hautes fréquences. Cela veut dire qu’ils offrent plus de clarté et qu’ils captent mieux les sons. Ce type de micro offre aussi un meilleur rapport signal/bruit. De plus, une membrane large est capable de produire un fort signal électrique sans que l’amplificateur dépasse ses capacités.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG achat
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Un design qui reflète le savoir-faire allemand

On retrouve chez ce microphone à description dynamique de type Hypercardioïde le même design qu’adoptent les autres microphones de la marque allemande Beyerdynamic. La tête est composée d’une grille argentée tandis que le corps est plus fluide et clair. Rassurez-vous, ce n’est pas pour autant un microphone stéréo banal.

En regardant de plus près, j’ai remarqué la belle finition de ce modèle. On constate tout de suite le savoir-faire des Allemands en plus, le microphone a été conçu à la main. Il a été construit pour durer vu son corps en laiton massif. Cela fait de lui un microphone robuste.

Côté poids par contre, le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG est un peu lourd. Après, tout est question d’habitude.

Enregistrement de piano avec le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG
Image de Twitter.com

Autre guide de test : Préampli micro AMS Neve 1073 DPX. Découvrez sur ce guide notre test complet ainsi que notre avis sur ce préampli Channel Strip.

Une grande polyvalence et une sensibilité élevée

Le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG est célèbre pour sa polyvalence. C’est un point que j’ai pu vérifier lors du test et effet, il est très polyvalent. Il offre également des bas généreux et une forte résistance aux hauts niveaux de pression acoustique.

Si la majorité des microphones du même gabarit ont en général une directivité cardioïde avec une pression sonore moyenne, ce modèle de type hypercardioïde (comme le Beyerdynamic M160 d’ailleurs) est parfait pour l’effet de proximité.

Il ne s’agit pas d’un meilleur microphone USB. Il convient aux enregistrements en studio ou encore aux lives sur scène. Un hypercardioïde, contrairement à une cardioïde, à un microphone omnidirectionnel, bidirectionnel ou à un modèle unidirectionnel, est connu pour sa capacité à rejeter une grande partie des sons provenant de l’arrière ou encore des côtés. Cela leur permet d’isoler le son principal pour un rendu optimal.

micro Beyerdynamic M 88 TG
Image de Ghostnote.de

Ce qui m’a aussi interpelée après avoir testé ce microphone dynamique, c’est sa sensibilité élevée. On constate la même sensibilité chez un micro canon ou encore un Sennheiser MKH 416. Il peut tout à fait concurrencer ces modèles ou encore un Sennheiser MD 441 ou un RE20. Malgré cela, il est légèrement dépassé par un canon électrostatique.

Grâce à cette sensibilité, on peut l’utiliser comme microphone de studio. Il est par contre difficile de l’utiliser comme micro main. Tout d’abord, il y a son poids qui n’est pas très pratique. Ensuite, les bruits de manipulations peuvent se faire entendre suite à la sensibilité du micro.

Toujours à cause de son poids et de sa sensibilité élevée, il est difficile de l’utiliser sur une perche. L’idéal, c’est une utilisation fixe pour une voix-off, pour capter le son d’un instrument, pour un enregistrement en studio, etc.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG achat
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG : un vrai couteau suisse

Le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG a une qualité de restitution exceptionnelle. J’adore le rendu sur une grosse caisse. Il est aussi parfait sur des toms, un ampli pour guitare ou encore un ampli pour basse et un instrument dynamique. De même pour les instruments acoustiques.

Sa capacité dans les graves est impressionnante. Il offre aussi un son doux. Ce n’est pas le genre de micro agressif. Je l’ai utilisé en studio, nickel, en l’utilisant en complément d’une statique et le résultat était impeccable. Je ne l’ai pas encore utilisé en concert, mais il fournira probablement un rendu impeccable également sur une caisse claire vu qu’il est hypercardioïde.

Le son provenant de la caisse claire sera à la fois sec et précis. Ce micro est exceptionnel que ce soit en home-studio ou encore sur scène. Il lui faut cependant un préamplificateur. J’ai testé ce micro dynamique pour studio sur des voix de femmes et d’hommes et franchement, je n’ai rien à lui reprocher.

Bien sûr, vu qu’il est très sensible et qu’il est hypercardioïde, il faut éviter de trop bouger. Après, ce n’est que du plaisir. Peu importe la voix concernée, il est facile de trouver les bons réglages en studio vu que le micro restitue bien les sons qu’il capte.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG package
Image de Reverb.com

Sur ce point, il a réussi à dépasser le microphone Shure SM58. Même s’il y avait plusieurs bruits autour, on pouvait facilement entendre le chanteur. Concernant les voix puissantes et aigües, le microphone les restitue parfaitement sans agressivité.

Il est possible également de réduire, voire même d’éviter les claquements ou les effets « pop » en studio en plaçant ce modèle sur un pied de micro et en l’inclinant légèrement sous la bouche. Il faut que le son atterrisse sur le dessus du microphone pour un rendu optimal.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG : sa courbe de fréquence

La réponse en fréquence de ce modèle tourne dans les 30 Hz avec des hautes fréquences qui peuvent atteindre les 20 kHz. Au-dessous de 1 kHz, les bas médiums sont un peu plats. Une fois que le micro a atteint plus de 1 Hz, les bas médiums augmentent jusqu’à atteindre 4 dB pour 2,5 kHz.

Il y a également une amplification de 1 dB pour 6,5 kHz puis une diminution progressive allant jusqu’à 20 kHz. En somme, pour la voix, c’est un excellent microphone. Il cible parfaitement le son, est plus doux et offre un rendu bien équilibré.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG achat
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

En ce qui concerne sa courbe de fréquence, si des modèles comme le micro dynamique Shure SM57 affichent une réponse droite à 5 m, le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG affiche une réponse droite à 1 m. Vu qu’il est entretemps hypercardoïde et qu’il a une sensibilité élevée contrairement aux micros statiques, il est donc idéal pour les tournages.

Il faudra juste une bonne résistance, car son poids au bout d’une perche fait de lui un micro peu ergonomique. Comparé au MD 421, c’est un microphone moins baveux. Il y a une légère atténuation des aigus avec ce micro externe, mais il est possible d’amplifier la dynamique.

Zoom sur la qualité sonore du Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

Concernant la qualité sonore, le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG offre une belle attaque franche et ronde une fois sur les basses. Les bas sont excellents, de même pour un sub. En entend bien le grave de la grosse caisse. Les aigus sont bien gérés également.

En somme, il offre un équilibre de son parfait. Le rendu est très réaliste et fait même penser à un microphone à condensateur pro studio bien qu’il s’agisse ici d’un modèle dynamique. En plus d’offrir le punch que les amateurs de sons de qualité cherchent, ce modèle Beyerdynamic M 88 TG propose un rendu doux, aéré et très réaliste.

Sur un tom médium, on constate que l’attaque est légèrement effacée au niveau des aigus contrairement à un SM57 qui mise tous sur les aigus. Le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG cherche plutôt à cerner le fondamental du tom. Il y a quand même une légère bosse de 2,5 et 4 k constatée.

Sur une caisse claire, l’aigu est bien présent, bien qu’elle soit un peu réduite comparée à un SM57 ou à un RE20. Sur une guitare électrique, le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG affiche des bas et des bas médiums chauds. Les aigus sont ici plus doux. On a l’impression que l’ampli ronronne.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG en studio
Image de Bonedo.de

Ce microphone n’est pas destiné à ceux qui cherchent l’agressivité. Il est parfait pour le milieu artistique. Je l’ai également testé sur un saxophone. Je l’ai comparé à environ 4 micros dynamiques dont le SM57 et le rendu est impressionnant. Il bat tous les micros que j’ai utilisés avec un son plus rond, des aigus doux et des hauts-médiums agréables. La texture est très satisfaisante.

Enfin, sur une guitare acoustique 12 cordes, j’ai constaté que le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG représente bien le son des cordes. Dans les hauts-médiums, on entend parfaitement l’attaque des cordes. Il reproduit le bas convenablement.

En somme, le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG est un bon micro dynamique. J’ai bien apprécié sa douceur, ses bas généreux, sa façon de gérer les aigus. Bien que j’ai bien apprécié, ceux qui réalisent des enregistrements plus modernes et qui cherchent plus d’aigües ne trouveront pas forcément leurs bonheurs avec ce modèle.

La connectique utilisée

Concernant la connexion, ce microphone utilise un port XLR à 3 broches. L’avantage, c’est que le son est tout à fait paramétrable en passant par une table de mixage. Il est donc possible de corriger quelques imperfections détectées voire même de corriger l’égalisation.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG achat
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Vous avez aussi la possibilité d’ajouter des effets. Il faudra juste une interface qui est équipée d’une alimentation fantôme. Ce n’est pas vraiment pénalisant, car presque toutes les tables de mixage en possèdent. Il existe aussi des boîtiers dotés d’une alimentation externe vendus sur le marché pour ceux qui ne disposent pas d’alimentation fantôme. Il ne reste plus qu’à identifier l’entrée microphone.

Les caractéristiques techniques du Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

  • Type de transducteur : Dynamique
  • Bande-passante : 30 à 20 000 Hz
  • Directivité : Hypercardioïde
  • Impédance nom : 200 ohms
  • Impédance de charge : ≥ 1000 ohms
  • Finition du corps : Laiton
  • Connecteur : XLR à 3 broches, mâle
  • Poids (sans câble) : 320 g
  • Port : XLR 3 broches
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG packaging
Image de Auctions.yahoo.co
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG achat
Notre Avis Global

Qualité Sonore Globale

4,9 /5
4.9/5

Rapport Qualité / Prix

4,7 /5
4.7/5

Note Globale

4,8 /5
4.8/5

Notre avis sur le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

Après avoir testé le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG, je suis satisfait du rendu. Il est polyvalent. C’est le micro que tous professionnels doivent avoir dans leurs panoplies sonores. Le Beyerdynamic M 88 TG s’adapte à tous les instruments et à toutes les voix.

Il offre un rendu réaliste, doux et bien équilibré. Vous pouvez donc l’utiliser en studio, sur scène, etc. Vous pouvez même l’utiliser comme micro monitoring. Malgré cela, il est un peu lourd. Sinon, bien que ce microphone soit polyvalent, il ne convient pas forcément à tout le monde.

Pour ma part, j’ai adoré l’utiliser, mais ceux qui cherchent un rendu agressif ne seront pas satisfaits vu que ce microphone propose des sons plus doux. Les aigües, bien que présentes, ne sont pas valorisées avec ce modèle. Après, côté design et robustesse, il n’y a rien à dire. On retrouve bien la signature de la marque avec la grille argentée, le corps en laiton et une solidité hors pairs.

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG achat
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

Démo du microphone Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

Offre spéciale chez Beyerdynamic 🔥

Beyerdynamic M 88 TG achat
Beyerdynamic M 88 TG

AU PRIX LE PLUS BAS 👇

❤️ Découvrez d'autres Tests de Microphone Dynamique :